The Mill…in Joziland!

There I was paging through the latest issue of House and Garden and bam I stumble upon this article which literally made me shout out loud “WHAT!”

The guys who brought us (more CT people) the NeighbourGoods Market 5 years ago in Cape Town which as we all know, is now the most popular place to see and be seen on Saturday mornings in CT. The NeighbourGoods Market is coming to Jozi and I myself cannot wait!!It’s due to launch in April at 73 Juta street in Braamfontein (very fitting considering the buzz around this area lately). I’m so ready to spend my Saturday mornings stuffing my face and shopping away!

ABOUT TIME I SAY!

One Response

  1. Thank you for sharing
    ….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

