Knit!The Order of Winter!

Images courtesy of  www.style.com

Once again I’ve fallen prey to posting International related material but seriously I cannot contain myself when I see such havoc! How I can I possibly keep the jaw dropping to myself and not share! Wow! Although we only starting to experience Summer now (Joburg for you), Winter collections are beginning to make their rounds in stores and knit is the order of the day (check out Jo Borkett for sterling jerseys)!  This is the Missoni Fall 2010 Collection shown on the catwalks of Milan.

What more can I say, simply dreamy, architectural, artistic, idealistic etc. etc.

Indulge: http://www.style.com/fashionshows/complete/F2010RTW-MISSONI

Leave a Reply

