Abby & Ross!

In my quest for discoveries, I found this store laced with all things beautiful from fashion books, clothing to post cards. I absolutely died when I saw this store because it is a model of my own dream store! It’s one of those, you don’t even know what to buy because everything is so interesting – the photo frames, the cute notebooks, the straw clutch bags, the soaps the books and everything in the store you want to buy not for use but for display because it’s all so creative (I’m getting excited just thinking about it). This store has to be my best find yet! It’s tucked in a small complex building off Jan Smuts (no. 135 Jan Smuts) in Parkwood. What started as a Christmas shop has now transformed into the perfect  gift shop!

They have this Assouline range of books – a collection of gift books dedicated to fashion, art, design and photography.

 Go on Indulge!

Leave a Reply

