Winter Excites!!

Yes yes, it is yet that exciting time again when we move to another fashion season, the one I like to call “sophisticated season”. I’m tapping my feet waiting impatiently for the season of boots, knits, coats and all round fabulosity!! I was perusing through the Elle pages doing my usual investigations and being inspired when I found these delectables..H.E.L.L.O those two-tone Falke tights (I had to google them and found some other yummy tones)..can’t wait to get my greedy hands on them! The high top sneaker thing is usually a touch and go from season to season, one minute it’s in one minute it’s not BUT this season I can safely say they are a definite MUST and the military inspired colour..too much!A.D.O.RE!

CAN YOU DEAL!!

Do not even bother tying these up all the way to the top, pair them with skinnies and leave them a loose a bit for that extra effect!

Check out Elle April issue. BTW: has anyone noticed how Jackie Burger and team have taken Elle to the next level!!

One Response

  1. These stockings are divine!

Leave a Reply

