Stylish Folk – Fashion Week

Aah now this is what makes my heart beat faster..the stylish people! I apologise in advance for the quality of these pictures, my camera was playing tricks on me or I’m just a bad photographer but I choose to stick to the former!!

Kristy, Fashion Editor of Elle…Love her shoes (if you can see them clearly)

Mellisa, Glamour and GQ Stylist. This woman really made my heart skip throughout Fashion Week. Definite Serena!

My friend Mili, Fashion Journalist and Blogger (http://www.missmillib.blogspot.com/)

Thithi, Fashion PR. Love her vintage Carducci hand-me-down pants!

Leave a Reply

