Stylish Folk – Fashion Week Part 3

By day 3 of fashion week I was bored stiff with the general mediocrity, seriously what are we doing! Do I honestly have to constantly wish to be teleported to Europe or New York BUT what I’m always impressed about is our street style, I tell you we have it right here at home! I will not write anything further about the rest of the shows, some of them were a complete joke (check out http://www.missmillib.blogspot.com/ for a perfectly written “If this is what happened at SAFW, AFI is next.” article on the events of our dying fashion week).

 Like I said before, she made my heart skip throughout fashion week because of her chic quirky style..so Serena!

Leave a Reply

