Must Haves

Now you guys I think I’ve expressed my love for Anisa Mpungwe’s designs (Loin Cloth and Ashes). My jaw dropped the first time I saw her collection and I had to have a blouse I saw, which I wore to my 25th birthday party. Now look at these yummy delectables that are an absolute must have for me this winter. I’ve decided to pay her studio in Pretoria a visit for she is driving me bananas!

The zip people, the zip!! Can you see the fine detail on those leggings??? Must Have!

I HAVE to have that woollen mullet cardi because I know just the perfect companions in my wardrobe that would welcome her with open arms – black Country Road skinny jeans, black Country Road long sleeve top, pale pink thin patent  Trenery belt, black Country Road horse riding boots!  *come to mama*

See more: http://www.loinclothandashes.com/fashionweek.php

Leave a Reply

