Aaaaah Country Road Trenery!!

OMG I’m sitting behind my desk at work, literally screaming inside. I might have been late in receiving this information but Country Road and Trenery have just opened flagship stores in Hyde Park Mall!!When I was in Cape Town, I was so bleak because I wasn’t able to go to the Water Front but alas, we have our own in Jozi land, yey! Country Road is what saved me from drowning in forever-ill-fitting jeans syndrome!

Is that linen!!Is that linen!! I.S T.H.A.T L.I.N.E.N!!!

OMG!!FIELD DAY FIELD DAY FIELD DAY!!

Pictures courtesy of www. iFashion.co.za

3 Responses

  1. Can you handle- scared though- the old c/card is crying already….

  2. Madness!

  3. Can I scream with you? Aaaaaaaaaaaah! Simplicity at its best!

Leave a Reply

