Finally! A Fashionable World Cup Item!

I love my country and all but probably not more than I love looking good! The most creative part of my day is probably putting an outfit together (sad but true), especially on a weekend where I don’t have to be confined to boardroom shirts, pencil skirts and heels! So when they declared Friday a “Soccer Friday” therefore having to wear those hideous Bafana jerseys (I’m sorry but the yellow/gold and green is just not workable), there was no way I was taking part in that unless our boys are playing a match that day, in which case I’m still having difficulty deciding how to put a fashionable look with that jersey. Anyways my point is I’m super excited about these scarfs produced by Flagsnood which are not only patriotic and supportive of the World Cup but they look über cool too!yey!

Pictures courtesy of http://www.flagsnood.co.za/

I want a South African and Brazilian one! They only cost R150 (delivery included) and orders can be placed online or contact info@flagsnood.co.za.

Check them out here

*Go Bafana!*

3 Responses

  1. still not sure i could go there!

  2. Yay! Thank you..finally something doable!

  3. Wow, now this is really stylish 🙂 its a necessity for those cold night games.

Leave a Reply

