Ninon Shoes!!

Oh I’m in love! I’ve always had a soft spot for local handmade shoes, especially leather ones. I just came across this shoe designer’s blog  (Ninon shoes) through the Designgoods market blog (the shoes are sold at the Designgoods market at the Biscuit Mill)! I can only hope that somehow I can get my hands on a pair of loafers and maybe a belt,she makes belts as well.

What!

P.S. I’m so jolly ecstatic that my initial goal for this blog of keeping the fashion and style content more local is proving not to be so difficult afterall! We have massive talent on our shores!!

6 Responses

  1. they look like cavela’s

  2. Hi thank you for your comment on my blog.I do deliver to JHB. If you send me your email address I forward you the
    Prices and my favourite styles at the moment that are just great to wear and comfy.
    Ninon

  3. Hey, I was at school with Ninon – Go St Cyp’s chick! Well done, these look great.

  4. What year did you matriculate?

  5. Hi Ninon i tried emailing you for the price list, please email me at palesamjali@flysaa.com?

  6. Hi,

    I am in Johannesburg. Where can I see the full range of your shoes?

    Iza

Leave a Reply

