Peaceful Place!

Just got my hands on the July issue of Elle and I can’t wait to get home and ravish in this fashion bible! Mostly I can’t wait to try on my new designer T and think of fun ways to wear it! Glass of wine check, chocolate check, cure for last night’s soccer debacle check!

I would absolutely love to get my hands on the latest issue of US Vogue as well!

How dreamy is this spread which depicts a picture of a 1950s marriage gone wrong! Grace’s (yes I’ve just pretended to know her on a first name basis) styling is on point..as always!

One Response

  1. Lol. I’ll be rocking my ELLE tee at a GQ and Glamour event tomorrow night. Should be fun. :o)

Leave a Reply

