Young Fresh Style!

When I used to watch Run’s House on MTV (because I watch anything reality!), my sister and I always went on about how hot the young Diggy will grow up to be, he always showed a great sense of style and showed potential of being quite a looker..haha.Now I see he’s 15 and looking über stylish, not only that he’s got his own fashion line going, signed a record deal AND a philanthropist at that! Anyways if I was 15, I would groupie love all over that!!

How insane are those loafers!!

Pictures courtesy of  http://digslifeofthejetsetter.blogspot.com

4 Responses

  1. Braces are off he’s a stunner, and looks more like his sisters now!

  2. I just discovered your blog, its awesome! I wil be back soon, have a lovely day : )

  3. Wow, he is super stylish! I love it when guys wear bow ties, its such a cool look. Thanks for your comment today friend:)

Leave a Reply

