Joburg Must-see!

This morning I got one of those emails with the “FW:” prefix which you tend to delete before reading but the “New club in Braamfontein” subject line had me lured in so I checked out the pictures. Wow! I thought no way, this place must be a myth so I did some digging on the net and it’s for real!Amy of littlemissconceptions had written a blog post on it from her experience. I won’t even bother trying to describe this place based on what I’ve read on the net because I won’t do it justice so I’ll lead you guys to the articles!

Be sure to read Amy’s take on it here and this interesting article on South Point developments in Braamfontein here. Now this is making me fall inlove with Joburg!

2 Responses

  1. Got the same email this morning, couldnt believe it either, had to share with a few friends. the email is not enough so thanks for this post, more info

  2. Aah my pleasure Muz!

Leave a Reply

