Celebrate Life!

I’m feeling quite emotional writing this. I came across this online magazine via Vie’s blog whilst doing the usual blog surfing. I had never heard of the CL magazine before but because it’s under the same umbrella as the Studio 8 mag, I checked it out…and wow I’m amazed! The first issue I’m busy reading is particularly emotional for me because it’s dedicated to a dear friend, Lelethu Lumkwana who passed away 3 November 2008. Those who knew Leza will know she was an exceptional Writer/Journalist, a rich soul full of wisdom way beyond her 24 years!

This particular issue is about celebrating life and the articles are beautifully written (but might I add there are a few spelling mistakes here and there and trust a Business Analyst to spot those :))! But if you get a chance, pop in here and read!

Big Ups to Creative Editor George Matsheke and his team for firstly honoring Leza’s memory in this way and for such great piece of work! I’m inspired!

Leave a Reply

