Hello NYC!

I thought to share some of my pics from the Big Apple, especially the shops I visited! I did so much shopping, mostly window shopping :)! It’s like another world out there, I was like a kid in a candy store. I literally gasped for air every time I would walk into a shop, I felt right at home! Top Shop and Zara were by far the most exciting to me, firstly because I could afford stuff in there and secondly because the clothes are soooo beautiful! Don’t get me started with the shoes. K let the pictures do the talking…

Welcome to Saks 5th Avenue..Unless you got the moola, absolutely nothing here is affordable but just do bask in the beauty was enough for me! The store is 5 floors of nothing but heaven; first floor is cosmetics and bags and the rest of the floors are designer haven! Oscar de Larenta, MaxMara, Marc Jacobs, Rag and Bone etc.. What I really loved about Saks was the way it’s structured, unlike other department stores (which I loathe), each floor is like little boutiques of different designer wear making it clear and visible, no need to sift through racks and racks of clothes!

Leave a comment